top of page
  • Writer's pictureKraftyChloé

Good Morning!

As you can see, this small, furry individual has claimed the handknit jumper that I made as his own.


If I knit him a special blanket, he won't so much as look at it.


Oh no, Skipper wants the Fair Isle jumper made with merino yarn. I can't refuse that adorable little face. He does at least have good taste...


I've got several product reviews and blog posts lined up, so check back every day. As soon as I negotiate myself out of bed and into a desk chair, I start writing up new content, so by 2PM I've usually published a new post.


Suggestions? Feedback? Comment below. I'm also accepting requests for autographs. Get 'em before they're famous! 🤪


So maybe I'm not quite that popular yet, but one can hope. If you want to see my website grow, share a link with a friend. Or even better, recommend my freelance writing services to somebody who needs a speedy, reliable writer, and I'll see what I can do to help.


Have a great day!



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page