top of page
  • Writer's pictureKraftyChloé

Happy Birthday KraftyCats!


A year ago today, I started the KraftyCats blog, to spread my love of all things stationery, showcase my favourite products, reviews and assorted ramblings. I've enjoyed posting here, meeting new pen people and other bloggers, and hope I can continue to do so for many more years!


I'd like to thank all my subscribers, friends and supporters who read my posts and hit the heart button, the companies who I collaborate with to bring you product reviews, and other brilliant bloggers such as Ana of the Well-Appointed Desk, Joe of the Gentleman Stationer, and Brad of the Pen Addict, who link to my posts. You all help make KraftyCats what it is as much as I do!


Thank you for one wonderful year, and the best is yet to come!



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page