top of page
  • Writer's pictureKraftyChloé

I'm Back!

I'm a bad blogger, I abandoned you all for over a week, but I had a good reason!


This blog doesn't promote itself, and if KraftyCats is going to be successful going into the future, I need to be constantly on the look out for guest posting and reviewing opportunities. I can, and often do, spend hours in search of the aforementioned opportunities.


I usually get ignored, so I cheerfully keep on trying until somebody like Deb from GoodWritersPens replies!


Deb very kindly agreed to let me guest post on her lovely blog. Like me, she writes about vintage pens, and asked me to write a post about one of mine. This suited me perfectly! I scrabbled through my pen drawer and emerged with two Sheaffer Lifetimes that I had wanted to write about for some time. They are beautiful examples of early Sheaffers, and the Tuckaway is just so cute! If you want to find out more about them, follow the link at the bottom of this post to the GoodWritersPens blog.


I am happy to report that I should be able to publish another review in the next few weeks, and I'm sure that as the blog grows there will be plenty more of them. As always, if you have ideas, feedback or questions, let me know in the comments section! I do my best to reply to every single one of you.


GoodWritersPens: https://goodwriterspens.com/

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page