top of page
  • Writer's pictureKraftyChloé

Mmm. Coffee.

As of last week, KraftyCats now has a Buy Me A Coffee page!


Going into the future, I want the blog to look more professional and polished, and having recently taught myself to use a proper DSLR camera as opposed to a bog standard smartphone camera I want to upgrade my current blog set up.


If you feel like you'd like to donate and have the means to do so, buying me a virtual coffee would really make my day. It would help me save up for equipment that I can use to take your reading experience to the next level! Don't feel that you have to donate - you're always welcome here whether you do so or not.


I hope that very soon, you should see the quality of the photography at KraftyCats improve beyond the capabilities of my phone as I buy new kit to make the whole site look more polished! If you want to donate, you'll find a link to my Buy Me A Coffee page at the top of the home page, or when you click on the three horizontal lines at the top of the mobile page.


Thank you to all my readers, and I hope you continue to enjoy my content as much as I enjoy writing it!



37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page