top of page
  • Writer's pictureKraftyChloé

More Happy KraftyCats News!

Updated: Jan 13, 2022

Thanks to my subscribers, each and every one of which I consider friends, KraftyCats is becoming more popular by the day! Page views have steadily increased, as have likes and comments. Because of this, I can continue to bring you content every week if not every day, and you only fuel my love of writing even more.


Because I want to have material for fresh content, I pitch my services as an independent reviewer to companies to see if they would like me to write a review for an item for them, which I can publish here for you all to read.


I must say that for the first few months, I met with failure. Lots of it. I had failure to spare.


So I worked with my father to create KraftyCats, and we both hoped that maybe I'd be taken seriously if I had a website. Then I spent hours writing, editing, designing, photoographing, publishing, and pitching to even more companies, and thanks to your support, my dreams are coming true. My writing is getting visibility, I get to babble on for as long as I like about my beloved fountain pens, and companies want to collaborate with me.


And so, it is with great thankfulness to all those who support my blog, that I announce a collaboration with Galen Leather, coming soon to KraftyCats! To keep an element of mystery, I won't mention just yet what I am reviewing. I'm heartless, aren't I? But never fear, I expect the review to be published late this month, or early February.


I cannot tell you how excited I am that my little blog has grown so much in just a short month! So thank you, once again, to my followers and subscribers.


You are the best!!

20 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page