top of page
  • Writer's pictureKraftyChloé

Spring Cleaning and Season-Appropriate inks

It's now officially Spring as of a few days ago in the UK, so I thought it was time to give KraftyCats a spring clean, I've tidied it all up a bit, which should hopefully make everything look much neater. There are now separate Contact Us and About pages (which I think we can all agree is much better than having it all crammed on to one page), I've redesigned some things to make them look sleeker, and all in all it should be easier to find things on the site. I hope you like it! There'll be more tweaks in the future to keep everything looking good, and if there's anything anybody would like changing please do comment below to let me know.


As the weather begins to warm and the plants start coming back to life, it seems natural to change the ink colours I use to a more fitting palette. I'm likely to bring more greens and blues into the rotation, along with oranges and pinks to brighten everything up. I'm thinking that Colorverse Brane and Sea Europa might be in the lineup sometime soon, possibly making an appearance in my bright orange Edison stub nib pen or a bright TWSBI Eco. What inks do you plan to use over the coming months?

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page